(386) 688-1578
(352) 363-0396

Creative Vision Tree & Landscape Services Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

I have and several of my neighbors have used them and we return to them for more service.. They do a super job !!!! Easy to work with. Left my

Oct 08, 2017 by Mike Wilson

I have and several of my neighbors have used them and we return to them for more service.. They do a super job !!!! Easy to work with.
Left my yard better then I did!!!! 3 of us are having work done now and we all used them before!!!!


I needed 4 acres of heavy underbrush as well as a few trees downed and disposed of. There were some initial equipment problems that necessitated a cha

May 24, 2017 by Jim Neill

I needed 4 acres of heavy underbrush as well as a few trees downed and disposed of. There were some initial equipment problems that necessitated a change in scheduling. Carlos said he would make it up to me and followed through with the promise by showing up with two more men than promised. These five men accomplished in ten hours, what would have taken decent crew two days. Couldn't be happier with the outcome and I wish these guys the best.


We are very pleased with the job this company has done for us. He listened to our concerns and found plants and landscape designs that fit what my hus

Apr 27, 2017 by Diaz

We are very pleased with the job this company has done for us. He listened to our concerns and found plants and landscape designs that fit what my husband and I both wanted for our landscape!
He does great work!


Carlos and his sons are great! Very professional and safe and a pleasure watching there team in action. I am very happy with the tree removal it was

Nov 19, 2016 by Susan Moore

Carlos and his sons are great! Very professional and safe and a pleasure watching there team in action. I am very happy with the tree removal it was done wonderfully. No damage to anything . I highly recommend their services.


As others have mentioned, Carlos and his crew went above and beyond (so to speak) when taking down approximately 65 trees around my house. Absolutely

May 31, 2016 by Alan Hyde

As others have mentioned, Carlos and his crew went above and beyond (so to speak) when taking down approximately 65 trees around my house. Absolutely phenomenal to watch them take down 110' trees overhanging our house. Everything was chipped for our use or taken away so as to leave a perfectly clean yard, and approximately 80 stumps (many he didn't even cut) were ground down to provide us with a beautiful new yard. The whole crew was very professional, courteous and friendly. I recommend them to anyone needing tree or yard work.


Carlos and his sons were very professional and took care of all our tree needs. When they were done everything was cleaned up and you could not tell t

May 25, 2016 by Betty H

Carlos and his sons were very professional and took care of all our tree needs. When they were done everything was cleaned up and you could not tell they had even been there. I well tell everyone who needs tree work done to use Carlos. Thanks for the job well done.


Safety, and customer service with a sense of urgency......a very large pecan tree fell on our vacation trailer in north Florida ....they worked with u

May 24, 2016 by David R

Safety, and customer service with a sense of urgency......a very large pecan tree fell on our vacation trailer in north Florida ....they worked with us to help with our schedule ...we will be using them again to clear some more trees in the next month or so.... Thank you for a job well done...


Carlos and his crew removed a Hugh tree in our yard. 5 stars to them. The work was very good. High emphasis on safety and clean up. Very efficient in

Apr 05, 2016 by Doug k

Carlos and his crew removed a Hugh tree in our yard. 5 stars to them. The work was very good. High emphasis on safety and clean up. Very efficient in every way. Would hire them back for more work anytime.


Carlos is very professional, conscientious, extremely knowledgeable and clearly loves what he does, which sets him apart from the rest. He was great a

Feb 18, 2016 by Cassie

Carlos is very professional, conscientious, extremely knowledgeable and clearly loves what he does, which sets him apart from the rest. He was great about explaining the current condition of my huge Laurel Oak tree and what needed to be done. Hard working crew and great clean-up job. I definitely plan on using him in the future and would highly recommend his services.


The best tree service and removal around. Very professional and awesome cleanup. I highly recommend Carlos for any service they offer. Reasonably pric

Feb 03, 2016 by Mollie Gaylard

The best tree service and removal around. Very professional and awesome cleanup. I highly recommend Carlos for any service they offer. Reasonably priced and loyal.


Creative Vision Tree & Landscape Services , USA 4.9 5.0 11 11 I have and several of my neighbors have used them and we return to them for more service.. They do a super job !!!! Easy to work with. Left my yard better then I did!!!! 3
Page:
12
[